Woody Allen Collection

Woody Allen

Normal price
kr. 429,95
kr. 259,95
You save
Expected to ship
5-7 workdays

Our customers say:

Woody Allen Collection

En fantastisk samling med 19 film fra perioden 1971-91 samt en enkelt fra 2005: Alice, Annie Hall, Another Woman, Bananas, Broadway Danny Rose, Crimes and Mis-demeanors, Everything you always wanted to know about sex..., Hannah and Her Sisters, Interiors, Love and Death, Manhattan, A Midsummer Night's Sex Comedy, Purple Rose of Cairo, Radio Days, September, Shadows and Fog, Sleeper, Stardust Memories, Zelig og Melinda & Melinda. De fleste har danske tekster.

Indeholder følgende film (** = med danske tekster):

Alice (1990)**

Annie Hall (1977)**

Another Woman (1988)

Bananas (1971)**

Broadway Danny Rose (1984)**

Crimes and Misdemeanors (1989)**

Everything you always wanted to know about sex... *But were afraid to ask (1972)**

Hannah and Her Sisters (1986)

Interiors (1978)

Love and Death (1975)**

Manhattan (1979)**

Melinda and Melinda (2005)

A Midsummer Night's Sex Comedy (1982)

The Purple Rose of Cairo (1985)**

Radio Days (1987)

September (1987)**

Shadows and Fog (1991)**

Sleeper (1973)**

Stardust Memories (1980)**

Zelig (1983)

Media Film     DVD
Antal enheder × 20
Released 02/07-2012
EAN/UPC 5039036053259
Cat. no. 3846801000
Weight (estimated) 1.302 gram
Region code Region 0 (Alle lande) Region 2 (Europa) Region B (Europe, Africa, Southwest Asia and Oceania)
Subtitles English