Samurai Collection

Akira Kurosawa

kr. 189,95
Expected to ship
5-7 workdays

Our customers say:

This collecyion include five films by the legendary Japanese director Akira Kurosawa; SEVEN SAMURAI (1954), THRONE OF BLOOD (1957), THE HIDDEN FORTRESS (1958), YOJIMBO (1961), and SANJURO (1962).

Media Film     DVD
Number of units × 5
Released 12/04-2011
EAN/UPC 5035673008676
Label BFI!
Cat. no. BFIVD867
Genre World / International
Weight (estimated) 372 gram
Region code Region 2 (Europa)
Please note This movie may not be subtitled in English