A Blast from the Past

Pretty Maids

For many years, there has been a growing demand to reissue PRETTY MAIDS albums from the nineties and onwards. A lot of these albums haven't been accessible for years, either on CD, vinyl, or digitally, so Frontiers is thrilled to rollout these catalog reissues for Pretty Maids fans, both old and new!

The nineties and the beginning of the new millennium were pretty hard times for traditional melodic hard rock and metal. Many new sub-genres dominated the rock world, the scene changed more or less constantly, and new trends came and went leaving melodic hard rock a bit adrift. But, the genre was always there, still is, and always will be thanks to probably the most loyal and faithful supporters you'll ever find in the music business.

Pretty Maids has always taken great pride in delivering the best possible music at any given time, regardless of trends, and it is with great pleasure they now can reissue these albums!

"A Blast From The Past" includes every album since 1994 + two live releases ("Screamin' Live" and "Alive At Least") - all collected in a 12 CD Deluxe Box Set.



Media Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of units × 12
Udgave Box Set edition
Released 22/02-2019
EAN/UPC 8024391092064
Cat. no. S32TW82064
Genre Metal / Hard Rock
Weight (estimated) 806 gram


  1. Rise
  2. Scream
  3. Psycho-Time-Bomb-Planet-Earth
  4. This Love
  5. Walk Away
  6. No Messiah
  7. In A World Of Your Own
  8. Don't Turn Your Sex On Me
  9. Adrenaline Junkie
  10. Anytime Anywhere
CD 2
  1. Resurrection (Intro)
  2. Freakshow
  3. Dead Or Alive
  4. Die With Your Dreams
  5. Fly Me Out
  6. Live Until It Hurts
  7. Spooked
  8. Twisted
  9. If It Can't Be Love
  10. Never Too Late
  11. Your Mind Is Where The Money Is
  12. Hard Luck Woman
  13. The One That Should Not Be
  14. Where the blood runs deep (Bonus)
  15. Crazy Horses (Bonus)
  16. A love and a fiction (Bonus)
CD 3
  1. Snakes In Eden
  2. Destination Paradise
  3. Hell On High Heels
  4. When The Angels Cry
  5. Back Off
  6. Only In America
  7. With These Eyes
  8. Anything Worth Doing Is Worth Overdoing
  9. Scent Of My Prey
  10. Face Me
  11. Loveshine
CD 4
  1. Violent Tribe
  2. Carpe Diem
  3. Tortured Spirit
  4. Wouldn't Miss You
  5. Clay
  6. Poisoned Pleasures
  7. Until It Dies
  8. The Unwritten Pages
  9. For Once In Your Life
  10. They're All Alike
  11. Time Awaits For No One
  12. Invisible Chains
CD 5
  1. Virtual Brutality
  2. Playing God
  3. He Who Never Lived
  4. Face Of My Enemy
  5. Not What You Think
  6. Natural High
  7. Who's Gonna Change
  8. Worthless
  9. One Way To Rock
  10. Enter Forevermore
CD 6
  1. Wake Up To The Real World
  2. All In The Name Of Love
  3. I Am The End
  4. As Guilty As You
  5. Why Die For A Lie
  6. Such A Rush
  7. Where True Beauty Lies
  8. Brave Young New Breed
  9. Terminal Violence
  10. Perfect Strangers
  11. Another Shot Of Your Love
CD 7
  1. Pandemonium
  2. I.n.v.u.
  3. Little Drops Of Heaven
  4. One World One Truth
  5. Final Day Of Innocence
  6. Cielo Drive
  7. It Comes At Night
  8. Old Enough To Know
  9. Beautiful Madness
  10. Breathless; Ka-Ching (Bonus)
  11. It Comes At Night (Remix)
CD 8
  1. Mother Of All Lies
  2. To Fool A Nation
  3. Confession
  4. The Iceman
  5. Sad To See You Suffer
  6. Hooligan
  7. Infinity
  8. Why So Serious
  9. Motherland
  10. I See Ghosts
  11. Bullet For You
  12. Who What Where When Why
  13. Wasted
  14. Mother Of All Lies (Remix)
CD 9
  1. Deranged
  2. Playing God
  3. Psycho Time Bomb Planet Earth
  4. My Soul To Take
  5. He Who Never Lived
  6. Virtual Brutality
  7. Tortured Spirit
  8. With These Eyes
  9. Nuclear Boomerang
  10. Snakes In Eden
  11. Wake Up To The Real World
  12. A Heart Without A Home
  13. Deranged (Extended Version)
CD 10
  1. When God Took A Day Off
  2. Kingmaker
  3. Face The World
  4. Humanize Me
  5. Last Beauty On Earth
  6. Bull's Eye
  7. King Of The Right Here And Now
  8. Heavens Little Devil
  9. Civilized Monsters
  10. Sickening
  11. Was That What You Wanted (Look What You've Got)
  12. Kingmaker (Extended Version)
  13. Humanize Me (Extended Version)
CD 11
  1. Psycho-Time-Bomb Planet-Earth (Screamin' Live)
  2. Rock The House (Screamin' Live)
  3. Rise (Screamin' Live)
  4. Walk Away (Screamin' Live)
  5. Scream (Screamin' Live)
  6. Yellow Rain (Screamin' Live)
  7. Sin-Decade (Screamin' Live)
  8. Savage Heart (Screamin' Live)
  9. No Messiah (Screamin' Live)
  10. Please Don't Leave Me (Screamin' Live)
  11. Lovegames (Screamin' Live)
  12. Future World (Screamin' Live)
  13. Back To Back (Screamin' Live)
  14. Red Hot And Heavy (Screamin' Live)
CD 12
  1. Sin-decade (Alive At Least)
  2. Destination Paradise (Alive At Least)
  3. Tortured Spirit (Alive At Least)
  4. Wouldn't miss you (Alive At Least)
  5. Nightmare in the neighborhood (Alive At Least)
  6. Natural high (Alive At Least)
  7. Virtual Brutality (Alive At Least)
  8. Queen of Dreams (Alive At Least)
  9. Cold Killer (Alive At Least)
  10. Playing God (Alive At Least)
  11. Snakes in Eden (Alive At Least)
  12. Shelly the Maid (Alive At Least)
  13. Live until it hurts (Alive At Least)
  14. Future world (Alive At Least)
  15. Red hot and heavy (Alive At Least)

See more

Mere med Pretty Maids

Hvis du kan lide Pretty Maids, så måske...

See more

En del af: Pretty Maids - A Blast From The Past (CD Box Set) + vinyl reissues

See more

En del af: Signerede titler nu udsolgt