The Lost Sirens

New Order

kr. 149,95
Expected to ship
4-6 workdays

Our customers say:


8TRACK MINIALBUM + CD All mastered at Abbey Road by Frank Arkwright Artwork by Studio Parris Wakefield Following the release of TOTAL: From Joy Division To New Order in early 2011 and the surprise success of Lost Siren track Hellbent, New Order are proud to announce the release of The Lost Sirens, an eight track mini album featuring Bernard Sumner, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris and Philip Cunningham. Featuring a truly eclectic mix of electronica and guitars in the way only New Order know how, The Lost Sirens features eight tracks which were recorded during the sessions for Waiting For The Sirens Call and are all previously unreleased. Hellbent features on The Lost Sirens in its original non-radio edit form (as per TOTAL) and I Told You So is a previously unreleased mix.

Media Musik     LP   (LP VINYL)
Number of units × 2
Udgave Vinyl+CD edition
Released 29/10-2012
EAN/UPC 0825646627158
Cat. no. 2564662715
Genre Pop
Weight (estimated) 450 gram