Singer-song Writer-1961-66

Don Gibson

kr. 649,95
Expected to ship
7-10 workdays

Our customers say:



Media Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of units × 4
Specielt cover Box set
Released Holland, 28/06-1994
EAN/UPC 4000127156648
Cat. no. BFY15664.2
Genre Country
Weight (estimated) 310 gram


  1. Sweet Dreams
  2. I Think It's Best (To Forget Me)
  3. That's How It Goes
  4. Sea of Heartbreak
  5. No One Will Ever Know
  6. Born to Lose
  7. Beautiful Dreamer
  8. Camptown Races
  9. Fireball Mail
  10. The Last Letter
  11. White Silver Sands
  12. Driftwood on the River
  13. Lonesome Road
  14. Above & Beyond
  15. Cute Little Girls
  16. I Sat Back & Let It Happen
  17. I Know the Score
  18. The Same Old Trouble
  19. So How Come (No One Loves Me)
  20. Lonesome Number One
  21. Let's Fall out of Love (Tonight)
  22. I Let Her Get Lonely
  23. I Can Mend Your Broken Heart
  24. For a Little While
  25. That's How It Goes
  26. It Makes No Difference Now
  27. Settin' the Woods on Fire
  28. Baby, We're Really in Love
  29. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  30. It's a Sin
  31. I'm Sorry for You My Friend
CD 2
  1. This Cold War with You
  2. Where is Your Heart Tonight
  3. Blue Dream
  4. How's the World Treating You
  5. May You Never Be Alone
  6. We Live in Two Different Worlds
  7. Old Ship of Zion
  8. Then I Met the Master
  9. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  10. Be Ready
  11. I Can't See Myself
  12. For Old Times Sake
  13. It Was Worth It All
  14. Head over Heels in Love with You
  15. I Can't Stop Loving You
  16. (I'd Be) a Legend in My Time
  17. Give Myself a Party
  18. Oh Lonesome Me
  19. Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
  20. Love Has Come My Way
  21. Lonesome Number One
  22. Blue Blue Days
  23. Just One Time
  24. Oh Such a Stranger
  25. After the Heartache
  26. Anything New Gets Old
  27. God Walks These Hills
  28. Do You Know My Jesus
  29. Hide Me, Rock of Ages
  30. Where else Would I Want to Be?
  31. If I Can Help Somebody
CD 3
  1. He's Everywhere
  2. You Don't Knock
  3. When They Ring the Golden Bells
  4. There She Goes (Let Her Go)
  5. If You Knew Me
  6. If You Don't Know the Sorrow
  7. Mixed Up Love
  8. There She Goes (Let Her Go)
  9. Think of Me
  10. 'cause I Believe in You
  11. Then I'll Be Free
  12. (All for the Sake Of) a Love That Can't Be
  13. Waltz of Regret
  14. When Your House is Not a Home
  15. Watch Where You're Going
  16. You're Going Away
  17. Again
  18. Too Much Hurt
  19. A Born Loser
  20. A Wound Time Can't Erase
  21. Around the Town
  22. I'm Crying Inside
  23. Dark As a Dungeon
  24. Right Away
  25. Lovin' Lies
  26. All the World is Lonely Now
  27. When Your House is Not a Home
  28. Worried Mind
  29. There's a Big Wheel
  30. Take These Chains from My Heart
  31. Singing the Blues
CD 4
  1. With Your Love on My Mind
  2. Address Unknown (& Los Indios Tabajaras)
  3. My Adobe Hacienda (& Los Indios Tabajaras)
  4. Lonely Street (& Los Indios Tabajaras)
  5. Cryin' Heart Blues (& Los Indios Tabajaras)
  6. I Can't Tell My Heart That (& Los Indios ...)
  7. (Yes) I'm Hurting
  8. My Whole World is Hurt
  9. You Can't Laugh (At a Fool)
  10. My Tomorrows (They Don't Come Easy)
  11. Don't You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
  12. Once a Day
  13. My Friends Are Gonna Be Strangers
  14. Vaya Con Dios
  15. Just Call Me Lonesome
  16. With Your Love on My Mind
  17. A Stranger to Me
  18. I Can't Tell My Heart That
  19. Maria Elena
  20. Blues in My Mind
  21. Making Believe
  22. Somebody Loves You Darlin'
  23. I'd Just Be Fool Enough
  24. Lost Highway
  25. Let's Fall out of Love
  26. I Thought I Heard You Calling My Name
  27. Don't Touch Me
  28. How Do You Tell Someone
  29. Just out of Reach
  30. When I Stop Dreaming