Secrets of the Beehive

Sylvian David

kr. 159,95
Expected to ship
3-4 workdays

Our customers say:

David Sylvians third solo album from 1987 is now available for the first time on 180gram vinyl.

Including the singles 'Orpheus' and 'Let The Happiness In', the album features new artwork based on Nigel Griersons original photographs, redesigned by Chris Bigg, housed in a gatefold sleeve with a printed inner bag and download card.

David is joined on his 3rd solo album by Ryuichi Sakamoto, Mark Isham, Steve Jansen, Danny Thompson, and David Torn.

+ Includes download code.



Media Musik     LP   (LP VINYL)
Udgave Vinyl edition
Released 22/02-2019
EAN/UPC 0602567953364
Label Universal Music
Cat. no. 060256795336
Genre Emi
Weight (estimated) 300 gram