In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Tell your friends about this item:

Normal price
DKK 159,95
Your price
DKK 49,95
You save
Expected to ship
5-8 workdays

Our customers say:

 Chrysalis Years Anthology



The Chrysalis Years is a three CD anthology of recordings released by The Ramones while they were signed to the Chrysalis label in Europe. This set features their late '80s/early '90s output including the studio albums Brain Drain, Mondo Bizarro, Acid Eaters and Adios Amigos in their entirety on Disc One and Two plus 33 tracks from their live albums released during the same time period on Disc Three. A blistering set of New York punk and rock 'n' roll. 84 tracks in all including 'I Believe In Miracles', 'Pet Sematary', 'Censorshit', 'Poison Heart', 'I Don't Want To Grow Up' and 'Spiderman'. EMI.

Item details

Media   CD   (Compact Disc)
Antal enheder   × 3
Udgave   Remastered edition
Released   Holland,   22/03-2005
EAN/UPC   0724354108020
Cat. no.  EMII541080.2
Genre   Rock
Weight (estimated)   248 gram
Language   English


  1. I Believe in Miracles
  2. Zero Zero Ufo
  3. Don't Bust My Chops
  4. Punishment Fits the Crime
  5. All Screwed Up
  6. Palisades Park
  7. Pet Sematary
  8. Learn to Listen
  9. Can't Get You Outta My Mind
  10. Ignorance is Bliss
  11. Come Back Baby
  12. Merry Christmas
  13. Journey to the Centre of the Mind
  14. Substitute
  15. Out of Time
  16. Shape of Things to Come
  17. Somebody to Love
  18. When I Was Young
  19. 7 & 7 is
  20. My Back Pages
  21. Can't Seem to Make You Mine
  22. Have You Ever Seen the Rain
  23. I Can't Control Myself
  24. Surf City
  25. Spiderman
  26. The Job That Ate My Brain
  27. Poison Heart
  28. Anxiety
  29. Strength To Endure
  30. Its Gonna Be Alright
  31. Take It As It Comes
  32. Main Man
  33. Tomorrow She Goes Away
  34. I Wont Let It Happen
  35. Cabbies On Crack
  36. Heidi Is A Headcase
  37. Touring
  38. I Dont Want To Grow Up
  39. Makin Monsters For My Friends
  40. Its Not For Me To Know
  41. The Crusher
  42. Lifes A Gas
  43. Take The Pain Away
  44. I Love You
  45. Cretin Family
  46. Have A Nice Day
  47. Scatter Gun
  48. Got A Lot To Say
  49. She Talks To Rainbows
  50. Born To Die In Berlin
  51. The Good The Bad And The Ugly
  52. Durango 95
  53. Teenage Lobotomy
  54. Psychotherapy
  55. Blitzkrieg Bop
  56. Rock N Roll Radio
  57. I Believe In Miracles
  58. Gimmie Gimmie Shock Treatment
  59. Rock N Roll High School
  60. I Wanna Be Sedated
  61. The KKK Took My Baby Away
  62. I Wanna Live
  63. Bonzo Goes To Bitberg
  64. Too Tough To Die
  65. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
  66. Rockaway Beach
  67. Pet Semetary
  68. Dont Bust My Chops
  69. Palisades Park
  70. Mama Boys
  71. Animal Boy
  72. Wart Hog
  73. Surfin Bird
  74. Certin Hop
  75. I Dont Wanna Walk Around With You
  76. Today Your Love
  77. Pin Head
  78. Somebody Put Something In My Drink
  79. Beat On The Brat
  80. Judy In A Punk
  81. Chinese Rocks
  82. Love Kills
  83. Ignorance Is Bliss
CD 2
  1. Censorshit
  2. The Job That Ate My Brain
  3. Poisin Heart
  4. Anxiety
  5. Strenght to Endure
  6. It's Gonna Be Alright
  7. Take It As It Comes
  8. Main Man
  9. Tomorrow She Goes Away
  10. I Won't Let It Happen
  11. Cabbies on Crack
  12. Heidi is a Headcase
  13. Touring
  14. I Don't Want to Grow Up
  15. Makin' Monsters for My Friends
  16. It's Not for Me to Know
  17. The Crusher
  18. Life is Agas
  19. Take the Pain Away
  20. I Love You
  21. Cretin Family
  22. Have a Nice Day
  23. Scatter Gun
  24. Got a Lot to Say
  25. She Talks to Rainbows
  26. Bor to Die in Berlin
CD 3
  1. The Good the Bad the Ugly
  2. Djrango 95
  3. Teenage Lobotomy
  4. Psychotherapy
  5. Blitzkrieg Bop
  6. Rock 'n Roll Radio
  7. I Believe in Miracles
  8. Gimmie Gimmie Shock Treatment
  9. Rock 'n Roll High School
  10. I Wanna Be Sedated
  11. The Kkk Took My Baby Away
  12. I Wanna Live
  13. Bonzo Goes to Bitberg
  14. Too Tough to Die
  15. Sheena is a Punk Rocker
  16. Rockaway Beach
  17. Pet Semetary
  18. Don't Bust My Chops
  19. Palisades
  20. Mama's Boys
  21. Animal Boy
  22. Wart Hog
  23. Surfin' Bird
  24. Certin Hop
  25. I Don't Wanna Walk Around with You
  26. Today Your Love
  27. Pin Head
  28. Somebody Put Something in My Drink
  29. Beat on the Brat
  30. Judy is a Punk
  31. Chinese Rocks
  32. Love Kills
  33. Ignorance is Bliss