In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Tell your friends about this item:

Your price
DKK 329,95
Expected to ship
3-5 workdays

Our customers say:

 Original Albums Vol 2

Freddy Quinn



Item details

Media   CD   (Compact Disc)
Antal enheder   × 5
Udgave   Deluxe edition
Released   25/08-2017
EAN/UPC   0602557777307
Cat. no.  IMT7777307.2
Genre   Middle Of The Road
Weight (estimated)   372 gram
Language   German


  1. Annie Get Your Gun
  2. Ich Bin Gewohnt an Ihr Gesicht
  3. Wunderbar
  4. True Love
  5. Hello Dolly
  6. Heimweh Nach St. Pauli
  7. West Side Story
  8. Summertime
  9. Wenn Ich Einmal Reich War (Anatevka)
  10. Oh What a Beautiful Morning
  11. The Singing Fool: Sonny Boy
  12. No More
  13. West Side Story
  14. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
  15. Homesick for St. Pauli
  16. If I Were a Rich Man
  17. Sonny Boy
  18. Die Farben Meiner Welt
  19. The Colors of My Life
CD 2
  1. Tennessee Saturday Night
  2. Your Cheating Heart
  3. Mountain Dew
  4. He'll Have to Go
  5. Columbus Stockade Blues
  6. High Noon
  7. Jambalaya
  8. You'll Cry Tomorrow
  9. You Are My Sunshine
  10. Remember Me
  11. Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
  12. Let's Say Goodbye Like We Said Hello
  13. Warte Auf Mich in Old Virginia
  14. Dusty's Gluck
CD 3
  1. I'm Movin on
  2. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  3. Wedding Bells Will Never Ring for Me
  4. Green Green Grass of Home
  5. San Antonio Rose
  6. Walkin' on Air
  7. It's Country Time
  8. Nobody's Child
  9. Jealous Heart
  10. Lovesick Blues
  11. You Don't Have to Be a Baby to Cry
  12. Smoke That Cigarette
  13. Don't Fence Me in
CD 4
  1. Get Me Back to Tennessee
  2. I May Fall Again
  3. All I Want is You to Need Me Too
  4. Saturday's Gone
  5. Six Days on the Road
  6. Loreen
  7. The Road Away from Love
  8. Making Believe
  9. How Come It Took So Long to Say Goodbye
  10. A Game I Can't Afford to Lose
  11. Play Me a Love Song Tonight
  12. Dan D. Derby
  13. Vaya Con Dios
  14. Loreen
CD 5
  1. Und Darum Bin Ich Heute Wieder Hier
  2. Weil Ich Dich Wirklich Liebe
  3. Budapest
  4. Steig Wieder Ein in Diese Welt
  5. Wer Dem Wind Gehort
  6. Geh Fort, Wenn Du Mich Liebst
  7. Adios Maria
  8. Wenn Sie Lachelt
  9. Da War Ein Glanz in Seinen Augen
  10. Keine Angst, Die Brucke Halt
  11. Freitagabends
  12. Ich Weiss, Dass Wir Uns Einmal Wiedersehn
  13. Wer Verzeiht, Bleibt Nicht Allein
  14. Die Nacht Von Casablanca
  15. Manchmal Bei Nacht
  16. Worauf Wartest Du?