Bootleg Iv: the Soul of Truth

Johnny Cash

Vinyl - 3 LP Box Set



Media Musik     LP   (LP VINYL)
Number of units × 3
Udgave Vinyl edition
Released Tyskland, 31/07-2015
EAN/UPC 8718469530809
Cat. no. MUVN6953080.1
Genre Country
Weight (estimated) 600 gram


  1. Over the Next Hill (We'll Be Home) (With A. Carter
  2. He's Alive
  3. I've Got Jesus in My Soul (With the Carter Family)
  4. When He Comes (With R. Cash & the Carter Family)
  5. I Was There when It Happened (With M. Grant & Th
  6. I'm a Newborn Man (With the Carter Family)
  7. Strange Things Happening Everyday
  8. Children Go Where I Send Thee
  9. I'm Just an Old Chunk of Coal (With the Carter Fam
  10. Lay Me Down in Dixie (With C. Cash & the Carter
  11. Don't Take Everybody to Be Your Friend (With the C
  12. You'll Get Yours & I'll Get Mine (With R. Crowel
  13. Oh Come, Angel Band
  14. This Train is Bound for Glory (With the Carter Fam
  15. Oh Come, Angel Band 02:43
  16. This Train is Bound for Glory (Johnny Cash with the Carter F
LP 2
  1. I'm Gonna Try to Be That Way (With J. Howard & T
  2. What on Earth (Will You Do for Heaven's Sake)
  3. That's Enough
  4. The Greatest Cowboy of Them All
  5. Didn't It Rain
  6. He Touched Me (With R. Crowell & the Carter Fami
  7. Way Worn Traveler (With Helen Carter)
  8. I'll Have a New Life (With June Carter Cash)
  9. Truth
  10. Back in the Fold
  11. Look Unto the East
  12. I Was There when It Happened
  13. Sanctified
  14. Would You Recognize Jesus
  15. That's Just Like Jesus
  16. What on Earth Will You Do (For Heaven's Sake)
  17. Keep Me from Blowing Away
  18. Don't Give Up on Me
LP 3
  1. Over the Next Hill (We'll Be Home)
  2. Waiting on the Far Side Banks of Jordan (With June
  3. Our Little Old Home Town
  4. Belshazzar
  5. My Children Walk in Truth
  6. The Old Rugged Cross (With Jessi Colter)
  7. One of These Days I'm Gonna Sit Down & Talk to P
  8. God Ain't No Stained Glass Window
  9. Half a Mile a Day
  10. Another Wide River to Cross
  11. You're Drifting Away
  12. Believe in Him
  13. Over There
  14. Gospel Road
  15. What is Man
  16. Wildwood in the Pines
  17. Never Grow Old