Bloom Innocent


kr. 179,95
Expected to ship
5-7 workdays

Our customers say:

Also available as:

Fink's 7th studio album 'Bloom Innocent' is co-produced with Flood. The album's title track "Bloom Innocent" is out now. The album also contains lead single "We Watch The Stars" which received its radio debut on BBC 6Music as Lauren Laverne's 'While You Were Sleeping Track Of The Day'. 'Bloom Innocent' is the gravity-defying, sky-scraping, stars-reaching sound of a man on a mission: to excite himself, to escape expectations, to thrust clear of all his previous achievements. It's a spacious, capacious, eight-track wonder glowing with delicate piano, ear-tingling guitar and Fink's soulful, woody vocal. The album was largely recorded in Fink's home studio in

Berlin with an ally available to him back in London: the aforesaid Flood, one of the world's all-time greatest record producers.



Media Musik     LP   (LP VINYL)
Released 25/10-2019
EAN/UPC 5054429138023
Cat. no. RCPD018
Genre Rock     Alternative Rock
Dimensions 314 × 314 × 3 mm
Weight (estimated) 300 g