Seven Classic Albums

Sammy Davis Jr.

kr. 69,95
Expected to ship
3-5 workdays

Our customers say:



Media Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of units × 4
Specielt cover Digipak
Released 25/10-2019
EAN/UPC 5036408219428
Cat. no. RTRCD157
Genre Easy Listening     Middle Of The Road
Weight (estimated) 310 gram


  1. The Lonesome Road
  2. Hey There
  3. And This is My Beloved
  4. September Song
  5. Because of You
  6. Easy to Love
  7. Glad to Be Unhappy
  8. Stan' Up An' Fight
  9. My Funny Valentine
  10. Spoken for
  11. Birth of the Blues
  12. You Do Something to Me
  13. You're My Girl
  14. Come Rain or Come Shine
  15. Body and Soul
  16. It's All Right with Me
  17. Get out of Town
CD 2
  1. These Foolish Things
  2. When Your Lover Has Gone
  3. The Thrill is Gone
  4. Tenderly
  5. Happy Ending
  6. It Started All over Again
  7. She Always Knows
  8. Love (Your Magic Spell is Everywhere )
  9. A Foggy Day
  10. The Clown
  11. Just One of Thoses Things
  12. Don't Let Her Go
  13. Give a Fool a Chance
  14. In a Persian Market
  15. The Nearness of You
  16. The World is Mine
  17. The Blues to End the Blues
CD 3
  1. I Guess I'll Hang My Tears out to Dry
  2. But Not for Me
  3. Where's the Rainbow
  4. I Cover the Waterfront
  5. Don't Blame Me
  6. Better Luck Next Time
  7. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Gal
  8. It Never Entered My Mind
  9. Someone to Watch over Me
  10. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
  11. Spring is Here
  12. I Can't Get Started
  13. The Lady is a Tramp
  14. I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
  15. Get on the Right Track, Baby
  16. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
  17. I Got a Woman
  18. There is No Greater Love
  19. Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good to You
  20. This Little Girl of Mine
  21. Till then
  22. Face to Face
  23. Mess Around
CD 4
  1. That Lucky Old Sun
  2. Be My Love
  3. Lulu's Back in Town
  4. Stranger in Paradise
  5. Ballerina
  6. Sonny Boy
  7. I Married an Angel
  8. Falling in Love Again
  9. You Can't Love Em All
  10. If You Are but a Dream
  11. Deed I Do
  12. Without a Song
  13. What Kind of Fool Am I
  14. Once in a Lifetime
  15. A Lot of Livin' to Do
  16. Begin the Beguine
  17. Can't We Be Friends
  18. Something's Coming
  19. Gonna Build a Mountain
  20. Someone Nice Like You
  21. Too Close for Comfort
  22. My Romance
  23. Thou Swell
  24. Lost in the Stars