The EP Collection 1955-1961

Pat Boone

kr. 69,95
Expected to ship
3-5 workdays

Our customers say:

This collection includes an excellent compilation of classic Eps and rare tracks by **Pat Boone**, featuring great songs such as *âHoboken Babyâ, âAinât That A Shameâ, âRock Me Babyâ, âIâll Be Homeâ and many more.



Media Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of units × 4
Released 11/05-2018
EAN/UPC 5036408198426
Cat. no. RTRCD8
Genre Pop
Weight (estimated) 310 gram


  1. At My Front Door
  2. Tennessee Saturday Night
  3. Ain't That a Shame
  4. Two Hearts Two Kisses (Make One Love)
  5. Treasure of Love
  6. Bingo
  7. Hoboken Baby
  8. Am I Seeing Angels
  9. Coax Me a Little
  10. The Mocking Bird in the Willow Tree
  11. Indiana Holiday
  12. Marry Me, Marry Me
  13. Don't Forbid Me
  14. Why Did I Choose You
  15. Rock Me Baby
  16. The Fat Man
  17. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  18. Peace in the Valley
  19. He'll Understand (And Say Well Done)
  20. Steal Away
CD 2
  1. Technique
  2. Cathedral in the Pines
  3. Louella
  4. Without My Love
  5. White Christmas
  6. Silent Night
  7. Jingle Bells
  8. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  9. Flip, Flop and Fly
  10. Lover's Lane
  11. Long Tall Sally
  12. Good Rockin' Tonight
  13. A Wonderful Time Up There
  14. Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy
  15. Harbor Lights
  16. Tutti Frutti
  17. I'll Be Home
  18. The Lord's Prayer
  19. Believe
  20. Ave Maria
  21. He (Can Turn the Tide)
CD 3
  1. Autumn Leaves
  2. Blueberry Hill
  3. Cold, Cold Heart
  4. St Louis Blue
  5. Bourbon Street Blues
  6. Loyalty
  7. Bigger Than Taxes
  8. A Fiddle, a Rifle, an Axe and a Bible
  9. You Can't Be True Dear
  10. My Happiness
  11. Now is the Hour
  12. Side by Side
  13. Beyond the Sunset
  14. Peace on Earth
  15. Whispering Hope
  16. It is No Secret
  17. My God is Real (Yes God is Real)
  18. Yield Not to Temptation
  19. Tenderly
  20. Fascination
  21. True Love
  22. Maybe You'll Be There
CD 4
  1. Love Letters in the Sand
  2. Why Baby Why
  3. I Almost Lost My Mind
  4. Remember You're Mine
  5. I'm in the Mood for Love
  6. Secret Love
  7. You Belong to Me
  8. Because of You
  9. Beside Me
  10. Midnight
  11. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  12. Melody of Love
  13. The Faithful Heart
  14. To the Center of the Earth
  15. Twice As Tall
  16. My Love is Like a Red, Red Rose
  17. All Hands on Deck
  18. There's No One Like You
  19. I've Got It Made
  20. All Hand's on Deck

See more

Mere med Pat Boone

Hvis du kan lide Pat Boone, så måske...

See more

En del af: CD'er til 69,95

See more

En del af: CD'er til 69,95