Yes, Tonight Josephine

Johnnie Ray

kr. 1.299,95
Expected to ship
8-11 workdays

Our customers say:



Media Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of units × 5
Specielt cover Box set
Released Holland, 15/09-1999
EAN/UPC 4000127163196
Cat. no. EK16319
Genre Easy Listening     Middle Of The Road
Weight (estimated) 372 gram


  1. Yes Tonight, Josephine
  2. Build Your Love (On a Strong Foundation)
  3. Street of Memories
  4. Miss Me Just a Little
  5. Texas Tambourine
  6. Pink Sweater Angel
  7. Soliloquy of a Fool
  8. Endlessly
  9. Plant a Little Seed
  10. Strollin' Girl
  11. Tender Love and Care
  12. Lonely for a Letter
  13. I'm Beginning to See the Light
  14. All Through the Night
  15. Hands Across the Table
  16. Teach Me Tonight
  17. Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You)
  18. Day by Day
  19. Too Marvelous for Words
  20. My Ideal
  21. I'm Confessin'
  22. It All Depends on You
  23. I Can't Escape from You
  24. They Can't Take That Away from Me
CD 2
  1. Up Until Now-fast Version
  2. Up Until Now
  3. No Regrets
  4. When's Your Birthday, Baby
  5. You're the One Who Knows
  6. What More Can I Say
  7. One Man's Love Song is Another Man's Blues
  8. To Know You is to Love You
  9. The Lonely Ones
  10. Here and Now
  11. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  12. You're All That I Live for (Que L'amour Me Pardo
  13. Call Me Yours
  14. A Sinner Am I
  15. A Hundred Years from Today
  16. It's All in the Game
  17. September Song
  18. Don't Worry 'bout Me
  19. Day by Day
  20. If I Had You
  21. Tell the Lady I Said Goodbye
  22. Give Me Time
  23. Don't Leave Me Now
  24. All the Way
  25. Love
CD 3
  1. (When It's) Springtime in the Rockies
  2. Ridin' Home
  3. Twilight on the Trail
  4. Empty Saddles
  5. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  6. I'm an Old Cowhand
  7. The Last Round-up
  8. Home on the Range
  9. Wagon Wheels
  10. Red River Valley
  11. Cool Water
  12. Bury Me out on the Lone Prairie
  13. Raining in My Heart
  14. You're Here in My Arms
  15. An Ordinary Couple
  16. It Reminds Me of You
  17. I'll Make You Mine
  18. Before You
  19. Tell Me
  20. Don't Leave Me Now
  21. Let's Forget It Now
  22. In the Heart of a Fool
  23. You're the One
  24. Pledging My Love
  25. Shop Around
CD 4
  1. How Many Nights, How Many Days?
  2. It Went Straight to My Heart
  3. I'll Bring Along My Banjo
  4. I Believe (& Timi Yuro)
  5. A Mother's Love (& Timi Yuro)
  6. Up Above My Head (I Hear Music in the Air)
  7. You Can't Get Away from Me
  8. A Lover's Question
  9. Nothing Goes Up Without Coming Down
  10. It's Always Tomorrow
  11. It's a Blue World
  12. It's a Cruel World We Live in
  13. Cry
  14. Scotch and Soda
  15. I Wished on the Moon
  16. I'll Be Around
  17. I'll Be Seeing You
  18. Love Letters
  19. My Melancholy Baby
  20. I'll Get by (As Long As I Have You)
  21. I'll See You in My Dreams
  22. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home to
  23. What a Diff'rence a Day Made
  24. Till the Clouds Roll by