Complete Them (1964-1967)


kr. 169,95
Expected to ship
3-5 workdays

Our customers say:




Media Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Antal enheder × 3
Specielt cover Box set
Released EU, 04/12-2015
EAN/UPC 0888751505421
Cat. no. SNYL515054.2
Genre Rock
Weight (estimated) 248 gram


  1. Don't Start Cryin' Now
  2. One Two Brown Eyes
  3. Baby Please Don't Go
  4. Gloria (Mono)
  5. Philosophy
  6. Here Comes the Night
  7. All for Myself
  8. One More Time (Sigle Mono Mix)
  9. How Long Baby
  10. Mystic Eyes (Mono)
  11. If You and I Could Be As Two (Mono)
  12. Little Girl (Short Mono)
  13. Just a Little Bit
  14. I Gave My Love a Diamond (Version 1 Mono)
  15. You Just Can't Win
  16. Go on Home Baby (Mono)
  17. Don't Look Back (Mono)
  18. I Like It Like That (Mono)
  19. I'm Gonna Dress in Black (Version 2 Mono)
  20. Bright Lights, Big City
  21. My Little Baby (Mono)
  22. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66 (Mono)
  23. (It Won't Hurt) Half As Much (Mono)
CD 2
  1. Could You Would You
  2. Something You Got (Mono)
  3. Call My Name (Album Version)
  4. Turn on Your Love Light
  5. I Put a Spell on You
  6. I Can Only Give You Everything
  7. My Lonely Sad Eyes
  8. I Got a Woman
  9. Out of Sight
  10. It's All over Now, Baby Blue
  11. Bad or Good
  12. Hello Josephine
  13. Don't You Know
  14. Hey Girl
  15. Bring 'em on in (Album Version)
  16. Richard Cory (Version 1 Single Mono)
  17. Friday's Child (Stereo)
  18. The Story of Them, Pt. 1
  19. The Story of Them, Pt. 2
  20. Baby What You Want Me to Do
  21. Stormy Monday Blues (Mono)
  22. Times Gettin' Tougher Than Tough (Mono)
CD 3
  1. Don't Start Crying Now (Demo) [previously Unissued]
  2. Gloria (Demo) [previously Unissued]
  3. One Two Brown Eyes (Demo) [previously Unissued]
  4. Stormy Monday Blues (Demo) [previously Unissued]
  5. Turn on Your Love Light (Alternate Vers.) [previously Unissu
  6. Baby Please Don't Go (Take 4) [previously Unissued]
  7. Here Comes the Night (Take 2) [previously Unissued]
  8. Gloria (Live@bbc's "Saturday Club" March 1965) [prev. Unissu
  9. All for Myself (Live@bbc's "Saturday Club" March 1965) [prev
  10. Here Comes the Night (Live@bbc's "Saturday Club" March 1965)
  11. Little Girl (Version 1) [previously Unissued]
  12. Go on Home Baby (Take 4) [previously Unissued]
  13. I Gave My Love a Diamond (Take 8) [previously Unissued]
  14. (It Won't Hurt) Half As Much (Take 2) [previously Unissued]
  15. My Little Baby (Take 1) [previously Unissued]
  16. How Long Baby (Take 1) [previously Unissued]
  17. One More Time (Take 14) [previously Unissued]
  18. Gloria (Live@bbc's "Saturday Club" June 1965) [prev. Unissue
  19. Here Comes the Night (Live@bbc's "Saturday Club" June 1965)
  20. One More Time (Live on Bbc's "Saturday Club" June 1965) [pre
  21. Call My Name (Single Version)
  22. Bring 'em on in (Single Version)
  23. Mighty Like a Rose
  24. Richard Cory (Alternate Version) [previously Unissued]