Blackfield V


Written and recorded over a period of 18 months in both Israel and England, the album contains 13 linked songs that form a flowing 45 minute ocean themed song cycle.

The duo handle vocals, guitars, and keyboards, alongside guests Tomer Z on drums, Eran Mitelman on keyboards, and the London Session Orchestra.

Legendary producer / engineer Alan Parsons works on three of the album's key tracks.

Double 180g vinyl (cut at 45rpm) edition in gatefold packaging with 4 page booklet and mp3 download.

Media Musik     LP   (LP VINYL)
Number of units × 2
Released 10/02-2017
EAN/UPC 0802644892412
Cat. no. KSC1089241
Genre Rock
Weight (estimated) 450 gram

See more

Mere med Blackfield

Hvis du kan lide Blackfield, så måske...

See more

En del af: Steven Wilson, Porcupine Tree & Blackfield

See more

En del af: Vinyl På Lager

See more

En del af: Musik på lager

See more

En del af: KSCOPE, Peaceville m.fl.