The Yardbirds: Yardbirds


kr. 119,95
Expected to ship
5-7 workdays

Our customers say:

The seminal sixties group is featured in performance and in interviews with Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton and more. Songs include "I'm a Man," "Shapes of Things to Come," "For Your Love" and five other classic Yardbird tunes.



Media Film     DVD
Released Holland, 11/02-2003
EAN/UPC 0085365027824
Label Warner Music
Cat. no. WARV650278DVD
Genre Rock
Weight (estimated) 124 gram
Playtime 00:52:00
Region code Region 2 (Europa)
Lydformat Dolby Stereo
Billedformat 4:3
Language English
Subtitles Danish English


  1. Smokestack Lightning (DVD Version)
  2. Honey in Your Hips (DVD Version)
  3. Too Much Monkey Business (DVD Version)
  4. Let It Rock
  5. For Your Love (DVD Version)
  6. Heart Full of Soul (DVD Version)
  7. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago (DVD Version)
  8. Dazed & Confused (DVD Version)
  9. Come on (DVD Version)
  10. Smokestack Lightning (2nd DVD Version)
  11. You Cant Judge a Book by Its Cover (DVD Version)
  12. Who Do You Love (DVD Version)
  13. Got to Hurry (DVD Version)
  14. Louise (UK TV Version)
  15. I Wish I Could (UK TV Version)
  16. Pontiac Blues (DVD Version)
  17. For Your Love (DVD Version)
  18. I Wish I Could (Dutch TV Version)
  19. Steeled Blues (DVD Version)
  20. Green Onion (DVD Version)
  21. I'm a Man (DVD Version)
  22. Heart Full of Soul (DVD Version)
  23. I'm Not Talkin (DVD Version)
  24. Still I'm Sad (Belgian TV Version)
  25. For Your Love (Shinding! Version)
  26. My Girl Sloopy (Shinding! Version)
  27. New York City Blues (DVD Version)
  28. Train Kept a Rollin (Concert Version)
  29. I'm a Man (DVD Version)
  30. Mr. You're a Better Man Than I (DVD Version)
  31. Shapes of Things (Concert Version)
  32. Over Under Sideways Down (DVD Version)
  33. What Do You Want (DVD Version)
  34. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago (US TV Version)
  35. Stroll (DVD Version)
  36. Jeff's Boogie (DVD Version)
  37. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago (German Version)
  38. Think About It (DVD Version)
  39. Little Games (DVD Version)
  40. Ha Ha Said the Clown (DVD Version)
  41. Dazed & Confused (French Version)
  42. Glimpses (DVD Version)
  43. Smokestack Lightning (3rd DVD Version)
  44. Dazed & Confused (French 2 Version)
  45. I'm a Man (DVD Version)
  46. For Your Love (4th Version)
  47. I'm a Man (4th DVD Version)