In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Tell your friends about this item:

Your price
DKK 169,95
Expected to ship
On release day

Our customers say:

Secrets of The BEEHIVE

David Sylvian


David Sylvians third solo album from 1987 is now available for the first time on 180gram vinyl.

Including the singles 'Orpheus' and 'Let The Happiness In', the album features new artwork based on Nigel Griersons original photographs, redesigned by Chris Bigg, housed in a gatefold sleeve with a printed inner bag and download card.

David is joined on his 3rd solo album by Ryuichi Sakamoto, Mark Isham, Steve Jansen, Danny Thompson, and David Torn.

+ Includes download code.



Item details

Media LP   (LP VINYL)
Udgave High quality edition
Released 22/02-2019
EAN/UPC 0602567953364
Udgivelse 060256795336
Genre Popular
Weight (estimated) 200 gram
Language English

See more

Mere med David Sylvian

Hvis du kan lide David Sylvian, så måske...

See more

En del af: David Sylvian - Vinyl Reissues

See more

En del af: Nye og kommende vinyludgivelser

See more

En del af: Bedstsælgende vinyl