In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Tell your friends about this item:

 7 Classic Albums

Lloyd Price





Item details

Media   CD   (Compact Disc)
Antal enheder   × 4
Released   Storbritannien,   03/11-2014
EAN/UPC   5036408168429
Cat. no.  RGMCD140
Genre   Rhythm & Blues
Weight (estimated)   310 gram
Language   English


  1. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  2. Tell Me Pretty Baby
  3. Baby, Please Come Home
  4. Jimmie Lee
  5. I'm Goin' Back
  6. I Wish Your Picture Was You
  7. Where You at
  8. Chee Koo Baby
  9. Oooh, Oooh, Oooh
  10. Too Late for Tears
  11. Country Boy Rock
  12. So Long
  13. Carry Me Home
  14. Mailman Blues
  15. Stagger Lee
  16. I Wish Your Picture Was You
  17. Talking About Love
  18. What Do You Do to My Heart
  19. You Need Love
  20. Mailman Blues
  21. Where Were You (On Our Wedding Day)
  22. Why
  23. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  24. Oh, Oh, Oh
  25. A Foggy Day
  26. Just Because
CD 2
  1. (You've Got) Personality
  2. Mary Anne
  3. Time After Time
  4. Have You Ever Had the Blues
  5. Yakety Yak - Bing Bang
  6. I Only Have Eyes for You
  7. I'm Gonna Get Married
  8. Dinner for One
  9. Is It Really Love
  10. Poppa-shun
  11. All of Me
  12. I Want You to Know
  13. Ain't Nobody's Business
  14. Please Send Me Someone to Love
  15. Kidney Stew
  16. I Cover the Waterfront
  17. Talk to Me
  18. I've Got the Blues and the Blues Got Me
  19. Just to Hold Your Hand
  20. Sittin' Here and Rockin'
  21. I Don't Need Nobody
  22. Feeling Lowdown
  23. I'm a Lonely Man
  24. Down for the Count
CD 3
  1. What is This Thing Called Love
  2. Blue Skies
  3. Because of You
  4. Undecided
  5. Let's Fall in Love
  6. Don't Blame Me
  7. In a Shanty in Old Shanty Town
  8. Mean to Me
  9. Don't Take Your Love from Me
  10. Jeepers Creepers
  11. Little Volcano
  12. Five Foot Two
  13. Ain't That Just Like a Woman
  14. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  15. Save the Last Dance for Me
  16. Shop Around
  17. At Last
  18. Corrina Corrina
  19. The Hoochie Coochie Coo
  20. He Will Break Your Heart
  21. I Count the Tears
  22. Spanish Harlem
  23. Once in a While
  24. C'est Si Bon
CD 4
  1. Deed I Do
  2. Since I Fell for You
  3. Blues in the Night
  4. Summertime
  5. Is You is or is You Ain't My Baby
  6. Straighten Up and Fly Right
  7. I Cried for You
  8. That's Why the Tears Come and Go
  9. I'll Always Be in Love with You
  10. It's Only a Paper Moon
  11. Rainbow Joe
  12. Frim Fram Sauce
  13. Restless Heart
  14. Ain't It a Shame
  15. What's the Matter Now
  16. Baby Don't Turn Your Back on Me
  17. Frog Legs
  18. Let Me Come Home Baby
  19. Walking the Track
  20. Oo-ee Baby
  21. Trying to Find Someone to Love
  22. Lord, Lord, Amen
  23. Woe Ho Ho
  24. I Yi Yi Comen A-sai (I'm Sorry)
  25. Rock 'n' Roll Dance
  26. Forgive Me Clawdy
  27. I'm Glad Glad
  28. Breaking My Heart (All over Again)

See more

Mere med Lloyd Price

Hvis du kan lide Lloyd Price, så måske...

See more

En del af: CD'er på lager

See more

En del af: Musik på lager