In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Tell your friends about this item:




Highlights includes 'Day In A Boat', 'Nothing But the Sun', 'The Mighty Atlantic / Mara Theme', 'Things That Are', 'Road And The River', 'Meadhan Oidhche Air An Acairseid', 'The Wedding', 'The Dancing Floor', 'Thairis Air A Ghleann', & 'Lighthouse'. Lineup features Donnie Munro (vocals), Rory MacDonald (bass, accordion and vocals), Malcolm Jones (guitar, accordion, midi pipes, hurdy gurdy, whistle and jaws harp), Peter Wishart (keyboards), Iain Bayne (drums), Calum MacDonald (percussion and vocals) with Andy Shepherd (sax), Joe Locke (vibes), Royal Scottish National Orchestra, Glasgow Hebridean Gaelic Choir, Lorna Bannon, Billy Rankin, Amanda Lyon and Lisa Sinclair (b/vocals). Chrysalis. 2005.

Item details

Media CD   (Compact Disc)
Released Holland, 17/10-2017
EAN/UPC 0724383626724
Label Emi
Cat. no. EMII8362672.2
Genre Rock
Weight (estimated) 124 gram