Blackberry Winter

Sarah Jio

Price
kr. 86,00
Expected to ship
5-7 workdays

Our customers say:



An emotional story of a mother's love, a missing child and the ways personal connections can transcend the boundaries of time. Perfect for fans of Kathryn Hughes and Lucinda Riley.

Comment

320 pages

Media Bøger     Paperback Book   (Bog med blødt omslag og limet ryg)
Released Storbritannien, 26/11-2019
ISBN13 9781409190776
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
Pages 320
Dimensions 129 × 197 × 25 mm
Weight 222 g